36 Weeks!

36 weeks and baby is measuring 8 lbs 14 ounces!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I’m dilated to 3 and 75% effaced! R will be here on Monday.  E will be here a week later with their daughter.  I’ll definitely be taking it easy until Monday and I had a chat with surro babe, telling him he has to stay put at least until his Daddy gets here, and preferably until both daddies and his big sister are here.  😉

Coincidentally, Monday is Labor Day.  Lol!

Lately I’ve been feeling exactly how I felt right before my own babies were born.  Looks like it’s nearly time to deliver this not-so-little guy back into his daddies’ arms.  We’re so excited!

Leave a Reply

